noobturtle.blogg.se

How to look up coach id number shakeology
How to look up coach id number shakeology













how to look up coach id number shakeology

I knew what I was doing is not going to be temporary. Literally 2 months later, I became a Beachbody coach myself. I shared my journey on Facebook, to my family and friends and since I love helping people, I figured, hey, if I can motivate and help another person feel better about themselves, WHY NOT show what Im doing?!? That is exactly what I wanted!! I wanted to not only change for myself, but be that role model for my family!Īs I started my own fitness journey, I began seeing great results with using INSANITY and SHAKEOLOGY and people saw what I was doing.

how to look up coach id number shakeology

I saw my cousins transformation and she did not diet, she made it a lifestyle. and I am knowledgeable enough to know THEY DONT WORK! BUT. As I spoke with my cousin who was a Beachbody coach, she asked me if I wanted to join her challenge group and do any workout program of my choice, along with drinking this SHAKEOLOGY drink daily and in the group, I would get daily support and accountability to reach my fitness goals. I wanted to be that confident woman who held her head high, but I became that mom who was embarrassed to even exercise because of everything giggling on me. Which is WHY I took a leap of faith 2 years ago which started my entire journey with Beachbody!Īfter having my 2nd son, I was unhappy, uncomfortable in my own skin, and very self conscious. I want to see my kids grow, be at their events in school and after school if I need to. kept my adrenaline going and felt like I was doing something good in life! My only downfall I can honestly say is difficult working as an ER nurse, or any nurse in the hospital at that, is the scheduling and those holidays, weekends, swing shifts, and having kids does not always go well with this schedule! I know many do it, but they DEAL with it. As an ER nurse for 6 years, it was my first job and only job Iv'e had coming right out of nursing school, I LOVE helping people, and working in the ER just gave me that rush.















How to look up coach id number shakeology